Who has access to my location data and other data?
Only you and people with whom you share your bicycle data. Once you have registered a bA device in your tracking application, you will be able to list a number of trusted people to send notifications to. You can remove the right to view your data from any user at any time. If you want others to be able to directly watch your device, you will need to send them an invitation via the installed mobile application. Once accepted, these people will receive their login information